See Security Optimization in Action

Join Us for an Upcoming Demo

Where product experts showcase key AttackIQ platform features and answer questions live from the audience.

Thursday, December 3, 2020

10:00AM PT / 1:00PM ET / 5:00PM GMT

Special focus: Microsoft Integration. See how you can strengthen cyber threat detection and investigation, plus provide continuous visibility and control over the security of your endpoints. We’ll show you how to use Microsoft® Azure Sentinel and Microsoft® Defender Advanced Threat Protection (ATP) against the tactic categories as outlined by MITRE ATT&CK with the AttackIQ platform.


Thursday, December 10, 2020

10:00AM PT / 1:00PM ET / 5:00PM GMT


Thursday, December 17, 2020

10:00AM PT / 1:00PM ET / 5:00PM GMT


Thursday, January 7, 2021

10:00AM PT / 1:00PM ET / 5:00PM GMT


Thursday, January 14, 2021

10:00AM PT / 1:00PM ET / 5:00PM GMT


Thursday, January 21, 2021

10:00AM PT / 1:00PM ET / 5:00PM GMT


Thursday, January 28, 2021

10:00AM PT / 1:00PM ET / 5:00PM GMT

Special Focus Demos (On-Demand)

AttackIQ + Splunk SIEM Integration

Learn how to use the AttackIQ Security Optimization Platform to test controls at scale and in production in order to find and remediate gaps that could be compromised by adversaries. In this special focus demo, we’ll show you how to confirm that forwarding mechanisms are functioning with the Splunk SIEM and that alerts are being triggered in order to properly flag suspicious behavior to analysts. See how easy it is to integrate the two platforms using an open API.